It's so strange having no work. I like it!
Woke up around 11am today. Then I did a practise trip to the University, there wasn't many parking spaces at all. I then just drove around the city, got beeped quite a lot but oh well. How else am I meant to learn?
It took me around 50 minutes to get there! Not bad. I did some shopping on the way back aswel.
Now it's 5:10pm and I'm absolutely knackered! Driving really does take it out of you. I'm going to try going to the gym & swimming at LEAST 3 times a week from now on. I managed it last week and the week before so I have to try my best to keep it up.
I also need to start sorting out my room some time soon but for now I think i'm going to be lazy and watch a few 'Grey Anatomy' episodes with a nice cup of tea!
Will post tommorow if I remember!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
About Me
- Holamigo!
- Hey, I've recently turned 20 years old... god I feel old. lol I have a place for adult nursing for March 2010! I'm just counting down the days. I love travelling. I spent the summer in America for nearly 3 months, had an amazing time. One day I will work as a nurse abroad - well that's my dream anyway :)
No comments:
Post a Comment